ignore


Sheridan County Office Hours

Office hours for most county departments are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday. The following offices are normally closed during the noon hour:

Attorney

Commissioners

Disaster and Emergency Services

District Court

Extension

Justice of the Peace

Planning

Weed District


Holidays 2017

(all county offices are closed)

New Years

Monday, January 2

Martin Luther King

Monday, January 16

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 20

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Veteran's Day

Friday, November 10

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 23

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25



 

ignore
Sheridan County - 100 W Laurel Ave - Plentywood, MT 59254

County Home | Airport | Clerk & Recorder | Commissioners | Disaster | Elections | Fair | Library | Museum | Nurse | Planner | Schools | Treasurer | Directory | Jobs