ignore

Sheridan County Office Hours

Office hours for most county departments are 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday through Friday. The following offices are normally closed during the noon hour:

Attorney

Commissioners

Disaster and Emergency Services

District Court

Extension

Justice of the Peace

Planning

Weed District


Holidays 2016

(all county offices are closed)

New Years

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King

Monday, January 18

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 15

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30

Independence Day

Monday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 5

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10

Elections Day

Tuesday, November 8

Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 24

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26



 

ignore
Sheridan County - 100 W Laurel Ave - Plentywood, MT 59254

County Home | Airport | Clerk & Recorder | Commissioners | Disaster | Elections | Fair | Library | Museum | Nurse | Planner | Schools | Treasurer | Directory | Jobs